Can coffee be healthy? Is there such a thing as healthy coffee?

there is a healthy alternative to coffee

healthy coffee

Today as I’m sipping my fruit coffee I decided to write a post on whether coffee is healthy or not… Guess what: the fruit coffee I’m drinking is not just healthy but strengthens your immune system as well!

It consists of powered fruit and grape seeds. As a “sweetener” the sugar from the different fruit  is added. No need to add anything, just pour the ingredients into the coffee maker, brew it and drink it.

Besides being healthy it is also delicious and has the same benefits as why people drink coffee. It definitely wakes you up and fills you with energy in the morning. So you are ready and set to go 🙂 I’m so grateful someone showed me this option! To see the ingredients and/or order visit this link and put in FruitCafé  in the search box.

 

Surely this DOES NOT taste like coffee at all – so if you are hooked on the taste I suggest you take a look at this article that has excellent, healthy alternatives that taste like coffee. In this way we can say yes to the question: Is coffee healthy? I stick to my fruit coffee for sure 🙂

 

Enjoy your day!

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on July 4, 2013, in fitness, healthy lifestyle, healthy living, juicing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I have seen articles about coffee being healthy for you. I love it.

  2. Fascinating. I never knew coffee could be made from other materials like fruit. You’ve opened my eyes.

Share your thoughts here

