One Of My Favourite Videos: The Movie Fat Sick And Nearly Dead

Or Juice Your Way To Better Health With The Help Of Fat Sick And Nearly Dead Video My friends know that I’m a health geek, so a friend of mine recommended me to watch this movie.

Erzsebet Bogyo‘s insight:

I advise everyody to watch the movie: Fat Sick And Nearly Dead – it opens your eyes to what is possible and what you can achive by just changing your eating habits.Read more in this article and even watch the trailer of the video.

See on www.squidoo.com

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on October 18, 2013, in fitness, healthy lifestyle, healthy living. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I’ve seen this documentary on my Netflix and have thought to check it out but just never have….Seeing your post recommending it, I must check it out now!

  2. The movie should be inspiring especially for those having health problems who can’t switch lifestyle.

  3. As someone who is really into healthy eating I will definitely be checking this out! 😀

  4. Fat Sick and Nearly Dead is Awesome! I have been blending vegetables & fruits for years now. I don’t juice because I think you throw out too much good stuff. I am also a vegan and I love how I feel. I would recommend to anyone that wants to improve their health watch Fat Sick and Nearly Dead & Forks Over Knives. Thank you for sharing something that can truly help people!

  5. That’s what Chinese Medicine has taught from the get-go. Medicines help but they are useless if we don’t change our life.

  6. I thought I left a comment on here yesterday, seems that something happened to it. But anyway, I loved the video, I have been wanting to start juicing for some time now and this just gave me more of a push. Thanks for sharing….

Share your thoughts here

