A Really Cute Home Decor: Owl Cushion

This is how I started looking for owl cushions: A few years ago the owl came to help me in my shamanic journeys with issues connected to home and family.

Well, however that story started, there are some really cute owl cushions showcased in the article also catering for people living in the UK.

My favourite one is the Halloween owl from all but I also got some extraordinary ideas as to what I can use owl figures in the house for – decorations you wouldn’t have thought of!

See all those splendid ideas @ Owl cushions in and out of UK

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on October 23, 2013, in accessories, handcraft and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Cute pillow! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. I want one! Sooooo cute!!!!

Share your thoughts here

