William And Kate

I just watched the film about Prince William and Kate Middleton and I have to tell you I loved it. It successfully showed their personality in an enjoyable way.

What I really like about this “story” is that it is kind of a fairy tale become true. I’m so glad for Kate – she really deserves to be treated well. She is not just beautiful but intelligent and highly sociable as well.

For me it was a time well spent by watching this video – surely a lot better than even some of the Hollywood ones. As a reviewer put it: “I purchased this film even though I had seen it before. It was poignant and most enjoyable. The acting was superb.”

You can buy the video by clicking here:  William and Kate (2011)

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on November 7, 2013, in healthy lifestyle, healthy living, mindset and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. I didn’t know there was a film about Prince William and Kate Middleton … Thank you for the review 🙂

  2. I’m glad they made a movie that embodies them well. I hate when I watch movies about a real person and it just doesn’t do them any justice.
    Would love to see it!!

    Keep it Touched,
    KG
    http://www.kgstyleblogs.com

  3. It’s great to a positive review on this movie. I love the Royals,with Kate and Will being my faves. I can’t wait to check this out!

  4. Thanks for the review i wish to watch it..good work

  5. Have not watched it but something I wouldn’t mind watching as I love “Happily Ever After” movies. And this surely is one. I am also very happy for them. They seem down to earth even though they are royalty.

  6. It’s nice to see their story and see all the difficulties and successes together.

  7. oh, i have watched this,. they have a cute love story,,. 😀

  8. Nice review there! Wish to watch it

  9. Such a great review it’s good to see this film.

  10. i kindof felt this was coming! why didn’t this make a fuss haha >XD

  11. I thought it will be nice to have a little more details besides saying you like it. Thanks for recommending this movie though~

  12. Sounds very interesting and something I might watch in the future. i loved Princess Diana and I’m so happy for William and Kate.

Share your thoughts here

