How To Say No To People

Click on image for credit

Nowadays so many people know what is the right behavior and they never fail to let you know how ill behaved you are….

I’m sure you met these people here or there!

We are brought up to be polite and nice to others, right?

And we tend to obey these people for the sake of peace little knowing that with each incident we literally contribute to killing our body!

What is even more interesting is that these people have no notion of taking other people’s feelings into consideration – yet they are those who prosper everywhere….

Double standards everywhere….

So we really have to learn how to say no to them so that we don’t get ill. What is your experience?

Share in the comments section bellow!

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on February 3, 2014, in healthy living, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Learning how to say no is just as imporant as learning how to say yes. I said no to toxic takers and emotional vampires a very long time ago. And that’s made my life that much happier 🙂

    • can’t agree more Peggy! I still sometimes get emotional vampires – being a teacher – but I teach my group qigong and hope they learn to get the energy they need in this way 🙂

  2. Especially, so no to drugs. They are really killing your body. I’ve never taken any. I read today about a young woman’s death. So tragic.

    • I think it is important to stay away from drugs as well, but emotional blackmails are worse in my opinion. We deserve to be treated with respect all the time!

Share your thoughts here

