My Crochet World

I have been really busy in the last couple of days to produce crochet products and set up a business on Etsy. I now have a handful of products listed, set up a facebook page and a twitter account as well. I also dedicated a pinterest board to crochet stuff. I never seem to get to the end of the “things to be done” list.

Have you ever had this experience?

I decided to showcase some of my things here as well – see them bellow:

About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on June 18, 2014, in accessories, crochet, crochet baby booties, crochet earrings, handcraft, necklaces and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. When I was in college (back in the early 1970’s) I used to sell some crocheted items I made. It was so hard back then and I so would have loved the Internet if there was such a thing back then. I will share this on social media. Good luck!

  2. Theresa @ Shoestring Elegance

    These are absolutely darling!! It never occurred to me to make earrings out of crocheting!! You exciting me to try it!! Thanks so much. Beautifully done!
    Popping over to see what else you’ve created! Thanks again!
    ~Theresa @ Shoestring Elegance

  3. I love the baby booties! ❤

  4. Oh my, your creations are adorable. I never knew how to crochet but i do know that I appreciate seeing others crafts. Will check these out at Etsy.

  5. Wow you are so talented! Those earrings are beautiful! Nice job! Good luck with your Etsy shop!

  6. Cool stuff you got there. I also know a husband and wife team who crochet but they set up their business on facebook. Good luck on Etsy. I am also planning to setup something on etsy with my watercolor paintings.

  7. OMG! All were lovely! So cute and adorable :))))

  8. I love your Blog coz everything is really lively one here.i love kids and their beauty items really thankful to u and ur effort

  9. beautiful crafts…. that pink baby boots is so cute.

  10. wow! when i was a kid i would always desperately try to crochet something decent but i’m just not for it! your items are amazing! keep it up and more power to your business!

  11. that’s nice! It is my first time to know crochet earrings!

  12. Another nice crochet you make there. This will inspire people to do crochet too.

  13. My mom and aunts do crochet before but I never thought of seeing a crochet earrings. Great job.

  14. Nice for newborn baby..the shoes and other items for girls. I think this is for woman thing.

  15. mrslookinggood

    I am like you, I have a looooong list of To Dos and can’t seem to keep up! They just keep on piling up.

    Congrats on the Etsy shop, love all your creative works especially the booties for babies.

  16. These are great! Handcrafted items are sooo much more charming anyway. Hope your business grows!

  17. This looks like hard to diy , good job

  18. Beautiful work and really enjoy your blog too!

Share your thoughts here

