Qigong Course Giveaway

There is a fabulous qigong price available on this giveaway!
Click the image below to be taken to the page and enter to win a $147 qigong course!
About hovirag

I'm a health geek :) I teach chikung (qigong) and am interested in allkinds of natural, organic products.

Posted on October 27, 2014, in fitness, healthy lifestyle, healthy living. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I had never heard of Qigong before so it was interesting to read about what it is . It sounds very interesting and a great way for a cure if you want to seek alternative ways without taking medication. Thankyou for bringing awareness to qigong.

  2. This is the first time I have heard of Quigong and had to go back to an earlier post. I am glad I did as I believe we would all benefit from this art.

Share your thoughts here

